رصع أنبوب / أنبوب نايلهيد

وصف قصير:


  • ميناء: شنغهاي
  • شروط الدفع: T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    للحصول على تسعيرة السريع الرجاء تحديد:

    أنبوب / أنبوب: قطر، وسمك وطول ومواصفات المواد وعما إذا كانت نهايات هم عادي أو اللحام هيأهم.

    ودبابيس: القطر، طول أو ارتفاع، عدد كل صف كفافي / أو الملعب كفافي، بالإضافة إلى الملعب الرأسي ومواصفات المواد. عدد الصفوف من الأزرار وأطوال نهاية واضحة.

    التسليم المطلوب.

    خيارات:

    كميات صغيرة

    مصممة خصيصا الأحجام

    تتوفر أنابيب رصع في المواد والتركيبات التالية منها:

    الكربون فولاذ ASTM A510 الصف 1005-1010.

    سبيكة فولاذ T2 ، T12 ، T11 ، T22 ، T5 ، T9 ، P2 ، P12 ، P11 ، P22 ، P5 ، P9

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ TP304L ، TP304H ، TP321 ، TP321H ، TP347 ، TP347H ، TP316 ، TP316L

    درجات مواد أخرى يمكن تصنيعها حسب الطلب.

    مواصفات أنبوب رصع

    OD أنبوب قاعدة
    (مم)
    سمك أنبوب قاعدة (مم) أنبوب الطول
    (مم)
    طول أنبوب (متر)
    60 مم ~ 219 مم 4.0 مم ~ 20 ملم 10 ملم ~ 38 ملم 1-25m
    أنبوب المواد الأساسية: A106GrB، A335 P5 / P9 A204 TP304
    مسمار المواد: CS ANSI 410، SS304 5٪ الكروم، 1 / ​​2Mo

    تطبيق الأنابيب رصع

    وتستخدم الفولاذ رصع أنابيب بدلا من أنابيب بزعانف لنقل الحرارة في الصناعات التحويلية، وعموما في الأفران، وتوربينات الغاز، أطلق سخانات والتطبيقات الفرن حيث يتعرض السطح إلى بيئة تآكل جدا، وحيث تتطلب تدفقات الغاز قذرة جدا التنظيف المتكرر أو عدوانية . أنابيب رصع اثنين أو ثلاثة أضعاف مربع أنابيب الخفيفة. نظرا لاستخدام أنابيب رصع، يمكن الحصول على قوة الساخنة ونفس الإشعاع في تصميم معقول. رصع أنبوبالصورة المصنعة من قبل شركتنا تعتمد المقاومة لحام الأسلوب. يتم التحكم عملية لحام من قبل برنامج PLC. تغذية المحرك واستخدام التخرج أجهزة السيارات. عدد رصع يمكن تعيين من خلال واجهة الإنسان والحاسوب. يمكن تعيين المعلمة التخرج وتعويض معامل وفقا لمتطلبات التقنية لضمان جودة ودقة من المنتجات.

    إنتاج أنابيب رصع

    ترصيع الصلب يتم تلقائيا المقاومة الملحومة إلى أنبوب، وتنتج اللحامات قهوة عالية الجودة. تمكن عملية لحام الجمع بين أي درجات للترصيع وأنبوب: الكربون، وانخفاض سبيكة، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك النيكل عالية. أنابيب من الفولاذ الدمج والإجهاد بالارتياح بعد الترصيع، وفقا للمواصفات ذات الصلة للفئة والدرجة من الصلب المستخدم. بسبب سهولة قريبهم التنظيف، وتستخدم أنابيب رصع أو أنابيب رأس مسمار في الأفران وأطلق سخانات كبديل للارتفاع وتيرة ملحومة أنابيب الزعانف أينما تطبيق عملية هو أن هذه القاذورات الثقيلة من السطح الخارجي قد تحدث.

    وترد الأزرار إلى الأنبوب في نقيض معارضة أزواج حول محيط بواسطة لحام المقاومة الكهربائية لضمان سلامة السندات عالية لقوة وتدفق الحرارة. قطر عشيق والطول والملعب يمكن تحديد على أساس فردي.

    اختبار أنابيب رصع

    وتجرى اختبارات لحام بها باعتبارها بطبيعة الحال لضمان فعالية مسمار إلى السندات الأنابيب. ويتم المعالجة الحرارية للأنبوب رصع الانتهاء من عند الضرورة. يجب قاذورات في نهاية المطاف خفض أداء عملية المعدات، والسطح رصع يمكن تنظيفها بشكل فعال من قبل طلقة التفجير دون ضرر للمواد. يتم تطبيق تيار كهربائي من خلال الاتصال على مسمار وأنبوب وtheresistance في هذه الدائرة تنتج الحرارة اللازمة لحام. المقاومة القصوى، وبالتالي الحد الأقصى التدفئة يحدث في واجهة بين عشيق والأنبوب. يتم تطبيق الضغط للتوصل إلى مسمار وأنبوب معا عند نقطة أقصى التدفئة بأشكال مختلفة من الأدوات. هذه العمليات المقاومة لحام تنتج السندات المعدنية قوية بين عشيق وأنبوب مع التقليل من المنطقة المتضررة الحرارة (HAZ) في الأنبوب. استخدام الضغط لتشكيل الأزرار وأنبوب يساعد معا للحد من المدخلات الحرارة اللازمة لجعل لحام. ويستخدم هذا المنتج في سخانات مطرود تحت عالية جدا الضغط ودرجة الحرارة بشكل رئيسي في مصافي البترول.

    الترصيع أنابيب يصل إلى 8 بوصة ديا ومسمار قطرها يصل إلى 18mm ويمكن توفيره في الكربون الصلب وسبائك الصلب وأنابيب الصلب غير القابل للصدأ.

    مزايا ترصيع الصلب:

    1) سطح اتصال مرضية، وفقدان الحرارة قليلا.

    2) سرعة الاتصال لحام أعلى من 90 في المئة.

    3) لا حاجة لقوة لحام، لا يكاد أي دخان اللحام

    4) منطقة ضيقة ساخنة على السطح، لا تجمع ذاب، دون تدمير أنسجة أنبوب الأساسي.

    5) يتم تعيين المعلمات لحام بدقة لضمان جودة الأكبر رصع أنبوب وتجنب عدم الاستقرار من التشغيل اليدوي

    التعبئة والمناولة:

    التعبئة الصحيحة للأنابيب بزعانف ورصع هو في غاية الأهمية لضمان نقلهم الآمن إلى الوجهة النهائية. أوراق ذات الزعانف وأجزاء رصع حساسة جدا لأي أثر أثناء الشحن. يأخذ KeHeng المسؤولية الكاملة عن التعبئة والتغليف الآمن من هذه المنتجات. ونحن عادة استخدام صناديق خشبية، والصناديق الصلب، وصناديق خشبية لتعبئة، وبعد ذلك صناديق أو علب يمكن تحميلها في حاويات بين الوسائط للنقل البحري أو في شاحنات لنقل البري.


  • السابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Studded Tube / Nailhead tube

Short Description:


  • Port: Shanghai
  • Payment Terms: T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    For A Rapid Quotation Please Specify:

    Tube/Pipe : Diameter, thickness, length and material specification and whether ends are plain or weld prepped.

    Studs : Diameter, length or height, number per circumferential row/or circumferential pitch, plus vertical pitch and material specification. Number of rows of studs and plain end lengths.

    Delivery required.

    Options:

    Small quantities

    Tailor made sizes

    Studded tubes are available in the following materials and combinations thereof:

    Carbon Steels  ASTM A510 grade 1005 to 1010.

    Alloy Steels  T2T12T11T22T5T9P2P12P11P22P5P9

    Stainless Steel  TP304LTP304HTP321TP321HTP347TP347HTP316TP316L

    Other material grades can be manufactured upon request.

    Specification of studded Tube

    Base Tube O.D
    (mm)
    Base Tube Thickness (mm) Tube Height
    (mm)
    Tube Length (meter)
    60 mm ~219 mm 4.0 mm ~20 mm 10 mm ~ 38 mm 1-25m
    Base Tube Material: A106GrB, A335 P5/P9 A204 TP304
    Stud Material: CS ANSI 410, SS304 5%Cr-1/2Mo

    Application of studded tubes

    Steel studded tubes are used instead of finned tubes for heat transfer in the processing industries, generally in furnaces, gas turbines, fired heaters and furnace applications  where the surface is exposed to a very corrosive environment and where very dirty   gas streams require frequent or aggressive cleaning. Studded tubes are two or three   times the square of light Tubes. Due to the usage of studded Tubes, the hot strength can be obtained as the same as radiation in the reasonable design. Studded Tubes manufactured by our company adopt resistance welding method. Welding process is controlled by PLC program. Feeding motor and graduation use servo motor. Studded number can be set via the human-computer interface. The graduation parameter and compensating coefficient can be set according to technical requirements to ensure the quality and precision of products.

    Production of studded tubes

    The steel studs are automatically resistance welded to the tube, producing high quality forge welds. The welding process enables the combination of any grades for studs and tube: carbon, low alloy, stainless steels and high nickel alloys. Alloy steel pipes are stress-relieved after studding, according to the relevant specifications for the class and grade of steel used. Because of their relative easy of cleaning, studded tubes or nail head pipes are used in furnaces and fired heaters as an alternative to high frequency welded finned tubes wherever the process application is such that heavy fouling of the external surface may occur.

    The studs are attached to the pipe in diametrically opposing pairs around the circumference by electrical resistance welding to ensure a high integrity bond for strength and heat flow. Stud diameter, height and pitch can be specified on an individual basis.

    Test of studded tubes

    Welding tests are carried out as a matter of course to ensure the effectiveness of the stud to pipe bond. Heat treatment of the completed studded tube is carried out where necessary. Should fouling eventually reduce the process performance of the equipment, the studded surface can be cleaned efficiently by shot blasting without damage to the materials. An electric current is applied by connect on the stud and tube and theresistance in this circuit produces the heat necessary for welding. Maximum resistance and therefore maximum heating occurs at the interface Between the Stud and the tube. Pressure to forge the Stud and the tube together at the point of maximum heating is applied by various forms of tooling. These resistance welding processes produce a strong metallurgical bond between the stud and the tube while minimizing the heat affected zone (HAZ) in the tube. The use of pressure to forge the studs and the tube together helps to minimize the heat input necessary to make the weld. This product is used in Fired Heaters under Very High Pressure & Temperature mainly in Petroleum refineries.

    Studding of pipes up to 8 inch dia and stud diameter up to 18mm can be supplied in Carbon steel, alloy steel and stainless steel pipes.

    Advantages of Steel studs :

    1) Satisfying connection surface, little heat loss.

    2) Welding connection rate higher than 90 percent.

    3) No need of welding power, hardly any welding fume

    4)Narrow heated zone on the surface, no melted pool, without destroying the tissue of basic tube.

    5) Welding parameters are strictly set to ensure the quality of bulk studded tube and avoid the instability of manual operation

    Packing and Handling:

    The correct packing of finned and studded tubes is extremely important to guarantee their safe transportation to the final destination. Finned sheets and studded parts are very sensitive to any impact during shipping. KeHeng takes full responsibility for the safe packaging of these products. We normally use wooden crates, steel crates, and wooden boxes for packaging, after which the crates or boxes can be loaded into inter-modal containers for maritime transport or onto trucks for overland transportation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !